Dawson Football Signees

PEARLAND DAWSON — Dawson football players shown with head coach Mike Allison, signing national letters of intent included:

Marcus Allen (Universidad De Las Americas Puebla),

Spencer Cody (Northwestern State),

Jacob Johnston (Arkansas-Monticello),

Patrick Kramer (Southwestern College, Kansas),

Devon Leon (Sterling College),

Kris Levi Navarro JC),

Mason Pierce (McNeese State) and

Steven Rochon (Air Force).

Eagle baseball player Shawn Huber signed with Concordia University.